Matt. V Avatar

5 star rating   Great welcoming feel to the office. Dr. Mitzel is very caring and takes her time in addressing your needs and giving effective adjustments. Definitely recommend!

Matt. V 10/13/2018
Paula C. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie is an amazing, caring, genuine chiropractor. Do yourself a favor and call her for an appointment.

Paula C. 10/13/2018
Allysa R. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie is a knowledgeable and compassionate chiropractor. She is dedicated to delivering the best care to you are your family. Dr. Leslie has been my chiropractor for several years now, and I could not be happier. You and your family are in great hands at Journey Family Chiropractic.

Allysa R. 10/13/2018
Lisa F. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie is a wonderful human and doctor. You can’t help but smile as soon as you walk in knowing you’re in great hands. I love every visit. She truly sees you as a whole being. My 12 year old daughter loves being cared for by her, too! She is the perfect balance of compassion, connection, and enthusiasm. I recommend her for the whole family!

Lisa F. 10/13/2018
Dr. Patti G. Avatar

5 star rating   Kind, caring, office. Dr. Leslie makes all her patients feel special. I highly recommend her especially for her skill and care of the entire family especially with children and pregnant moms. 💜

Dr. Patti G. 10/13/2018
Beth T. Avatar

5 star rating   I grew up thinking that you went to a chiropractor if you had pain in your back or neck. Yes, Dr. Leslie can help you with aches, pains and tension in your body but what I learned after meeting Dr. Leslie is that chiropractic care is about keeping your nervous system functioning at the most optimum level possible. Why is that important? Because everything in your body is connected in some way to your nervous system. It tells your lungs to breathe and your heart to beat. It controls the way you move, the words you say and also controls your senses and memories! EVERYTHING! After learning this I realized how important regular chiropractic care would be for my overall health. Being that I did not initially go to Dr. Leslie for pain, I was not sure what, if anything, would feel differently after I started my care. Well to my surprise, I am sleeping so much better. I have also had to wear a mouth piece for the last 5 years while I sleep because I clench my teeth. About a month after starting my care I realized that I had forgotten to put my mouth piece in on several occasions and did not notice any tension or pain in my jaw! I decided to test this out and stop wearing it all together and found that I no longer need it! If your health is important to you I highly suggest you make a visit with Dr. Leslie and learn how she can help you thrive!

Beth T. 12/28/2018
Peter K. Avatar

5 star rating   Excellent clinician and compassionate care giver. Dr. Leslie takes the time to listen to a persons needs and concerns and then explains in simple language what is going on and how she can help. Her care is very gentle and helpful.

Peter K. 10/13/2018
Felicia D. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie is such an incredible Doc. Her passion, integration, and application of knowledge and skill go unmatched. She has played such an integral role in my health journey this far. I have full faith in her service through this wonderful profession. ❤️

Felicia D. 10/13/2018
Cheryl D. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie is very informative and takes the time to thoroughly explain what her plan is and why. She is the best!

Cheryl D. 10/13/2018
Heather M. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Mitzel is truly an amazing chiropractor. She is very dedicated to excellent patient care and has the skills and experience which set her apart from others. She has helped me recover from many aches and pains and I will continue to seek her services for my future healthcare needs.

Heather M. 10/13/2018
Jessica W. Avatar

5 star rating   I am so thankful for Dr. Leslie! I fell, hurt my back, and was so miserable. She was so responsive and quick to provide care. During our session she was so thorough and caring. Dr. Leslie did a great job of explaining to me what she was doing, and the purpose of each adjustment. She was calming, comforting - and most of all effective. I felt so much relief! I am looking forward to more adjustments with Dr. Leslie and can't recommend her services enough!

Jessica W. 10/13/2018
John V. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie has the right hands and the right heart to help you get to the next level of your health. Someone who truly cares about her patients. This is where you should be to lead a healthier, pain free lifestyle.

John V. 10/13/2018
Mike B. Avatar

5 star rating   Dr. Leslie has changed my life. I feel better than I have in at least 7-8 years. When other Chiropractors, and Dr's not able to help my shoulder, Dr. Leslie has made me feel better than I knew possible!

Mike B. 10/13/2018